There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.

Total products :
 
Continue shopping

All customer reviews

Découvrez l'ensemble des avis et commentaires postés par les clients Monsieur Chaussure après leur achat.

By Fahid R. ( Bradford, United Kingdom)  on 18 March 2020
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Kiwi Garden Green Superfine Shoe Cream

Lovely green

The green is fantastic, real strong deep pigment, one of the best on the market

By Ian T. ( Singapore, Singapore)  on 28 Feb. 2020
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Dark Brown Shoe Dye 50ml

Great product and delivery

Prompt delivery, and nice packing. Great item!

By David C. ( Ballymena, United Kingdom)  on 19 Jan. 2020
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Dark Green Superfine Shoe Cream

Shoe Cream Excellent Quality.

Excellent Quality just the right texture to enhance and recolor your shoes and the lasting effects stay on the shoes for a long time even if wet from the elements Recommend highly for a lasting job.

By Graham L. ( Dundee, United Kingdom)  on 15 Jan. 2020
(1/5) 
Product rated : Groom Shoe Shine Box

Damaged Box

The box came with a chip on it the only response was to return it which I could not do as I was out of the country.

Customer service totally inflexible I shall not buy another item from this company.

Dear customer, our after-sales service offers you an exchange of this box at no additional cost by sending you a return slip. Unfortunately, we cannot offer you a better solution.

Shop owner reply on 16 Jan. 2020
By Stephanie N. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 18 Dec. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Black Shoe Polish

Black shoe polish

Very classy minimalistic packaging with excellent content.

By Christian Z. ( Zittau, Germany)  on 15 Nov. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Navy Blue Shoe Cream

Good value

Adding a little bit of color to your shoes and renewing them.

By Christian Z. ( Zittau, Germany)  on 15 Nov. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Grison Leather Cleaner 150ml

This product take care about your leather

Nice quality product. Make the leather soft and revitalized.

By Catherine M. ( Skibbereen Co. Cork, Irlande)  on 27 Oct. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Plastic Imitation Shoe Horn

Nice

Nice little free gift with my order, I am happy to see it is made in Italy.

By Catherine M. ( Skibbereen Co. Cork, Irlande)  on 27 Oct. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Famaco Colour Remover - 100ml

Works great

Bought to use with the saphir black dye. Worked perfectly to prepare leather to receive the dye.

By Catherine M. ( Skibbereen Co. Cork, Irlande)  on 27 Oct. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Black Shoe Dye 500ml

Boots are renewed

I just got this dye, and already two pairs of once brown boots are beautiful black. One pair in particular was very damaged and discolored, and they are now wearable again. The process was easy and quick, and very fun! Thank you for great products.

By Angela T. ( CAERPHILLY , United Kingdom)  on 13 Oct. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Teal Blue Shoe Cream

Angela

I like this product because it is exactly the colour I have searched for. I have not used it yet.

By Jennie M. ( Cheshire, United Kingdom)  on 08 June 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Light Pink Lisle Socks

Great pair of pink socks!

The only pair of pink socks I could find suitable for my groom on our wedding day! Great service, super quick delivery, fantastic product!

By Roger A. ( Windsor, United Kingdom)  on 25 March 2019
(4/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Renovating Cream

RogerA

excellent scratch coverage- finish with Saphir polish for superb shine

By Roger A. ( Windsor, United Kingdom)  on 25 March 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Hermes Red Superfine Shoe Cream

RogerA

excellent product, excellent speedy service

By Sylvia T. ( Manchester, United Kingdom)  on 10 Feb. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Navy Blue Superfine Shoe Cream

Excellent shoecream

Best ever shoecream. Easy to apply, easily absorbed and brings up a lovely shine. I love it!

By Paul B. ( Seattle, United States)  on 16 Jan. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Grey Superfine Shoe Cream

It's Grey

Can't beat Saphir. Excellent product.

By Paul B. ( Seattle, United States)  on 16 Jan. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ash Grey Cover-Up Dye

Much better than expected

Stripped an old pair of leather chukkas and purchased this grey dye to recolor them—even though the stripped shoes were still a mottled golden brown, this dye covered exceptionally well. If not for my haste, it would have been perfect. They are now grey leather.

By Anne W. ( Blackpool, United Kingdom)  on 03 Jan. 2019
(5/5) 
Product rated : Famaco Praline Shoe Cream

Helen

Very good quality product. Excellent colour match. Thank you for a speedy service and a carefully packaged shipment.

By Susie H. ( Bolton , United Kingdom)  on 27 Oct. 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Red Knee High Socks

Great socks

The red socks are a great colour and good quality. I will definitely be buying other colours.

By Susie H. ( Bolton , United Kingdom)  on 27 Oct. 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Khaki Green Superfine Shoe Cream

Great product

The khaki green shoe cream is a great colour and a rich consistency. It covers scratches and scuff marks really well. I’m definitely going to buy more colours.

By Ian W. ( Consett, United Kingdom)  on 16 Sept. 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Small White Shoe Shine Brush

Small White Shoe Shine Brush

Excellent in every way. Puts a real good shine on leather shoes and boots

By Ian W. ( Consett, United Kingdom)  on 16 Sept. 2018
(4/5) 
Product rated : Plastic Imitation Shoe Horn

Plastic shoe Horn

A handy tool for your overnight or holiday bag. Very good.

By Ian W. ( Consett, United Kingdom)  on 16 Sept. 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure White Welt Brush

White Welt Brush

Fantastic brush gets into those awkward stitched areas

By Ian W. ( Consett, United Kingdom)  on 16 Sept. 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure White Shoe Dauber

White Shoe Dauber

Great brush a must for leather boots and shoes

By Ian W. ( Consett, United Kingdom)  on 16 Sept. 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure White Shoe Cleaning Brush

White Shoe Cleaning Brush

An excellent brush. Well made. Ideal for my Dubarry boots

By Margaux F. ( Neuilly sur Seine, France Metropolitan)  on 05 Sept. 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sneakers White Express Renovator

Incroyable!!!

Ce rénovateur vient de me sauver une paire de sneakers en toile saint laurent portée une seule fois qui était complètement fichue avec des tâches de boues partout. J'ai d'abord essayé d'aller les faire réparer chez un rénovateur professionnel de sneakers qui m'a dit que ce n'était pas possible (car j'ai essayé de les passer en machine pour les sauver, ce qui aurait incruster les saletés) mais grâce à ce produit elles sont désormais comme neuves!!

By Lucas A. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 17 Aug. 2018
(4/5) 
Product rated : Plastic Imitation Shoe Horn

Ok

Ok

By Lucas A. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 17 Aug. 2018
(4/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Sand Shoe Cream

Ade

Great product I recommend

By Lucas A. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 17 Aug. 2018
(4/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Black Shoe Cream

Ade

Highly quality product,you will not be disappointed I recommend

By Lucas A. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 17 Aug. 2018
(4/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Beige Shoe Cream

Ade

Great product with great quality great skills of expertise in shoes care
I highly recommend this product

By H H. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 07 June 2018
(1/5) 
Product rated : Petrol Blue Round Waxed Shoe Laces

Very bad customer service

I am rating the service as well as the product.. I ordered my product online (i live in England) and I paid a premium for it to be delivered within 48 hours. I had received my product a week later. I contacted the customer service before receiving my product to question the delay. I only got a one line reply blaming courrier service in "my country" and they were not apologetic or sorry for the delay. They did not own up for what they claim to provide. Concerning the shoelace itself, its ultra thin which was not mentioned in the description or details of the product. In all, I was very disappointed and I would not recommend buying from this provider.

Dear customer, we are sincerely sorry to hear this bad experience. You placed your order on 30/5 after 4pm and shipped it the next morning. Obviously the carrier has encountered some problems and we apologize for that. Regarding the laces you can send them back if the model does not suit you.

Shop owner reply on 07 June 2018
By Lan W. ( Paris, France Metropolitan)  on 14 Apr. 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Plastic Imitation Shoe Horn

Good Quality

Easy to use

By Wolfgang S. ( Hamburg Lokstedt, Germany)  on 30 March 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Famaco Thuja Green Shoe Cream

Shoe cream Vert Thuja

The best shoe Cream ever!

By Gloria W. ( Hazel Grove , United Kingdom)  on 01 March 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Dark Green Superfine Shoe Cream

New boots

The cream covered the scuffs and made my boots look like new again.
Very pleased.

By George F. ( Farnham, United Kingdom)  on 01 March 2018
(5/5) 
Product rated : Natural Sport Shoe Laces

Review

High quality, good looking shoelaces, would reccomend

By Sarah T. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 06 Dec. 2017
(4/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Plum Suede Renovator Spray

best renovator for suede etc

Really good product.from very good colour range. Arrived very quickly and works like a dream on old boots.

By Peter E. ( Epsom, United Kingdom)  on 16 Sept. 2017
(3/5) 
Product rated : Dark Brown Sport Shoe Laces

Laces are OK; took longer to arrive than I'd expected

I would have expected a pair of laces to arrive in an envelope. They were not packaged other than in the posting container, so there was no reason they couldn't have been.

Instead they arrived in a comically large box; and they took several days to come, while items posted usually arrive next day...

By gwenhael A. ( Roissy CDG, France Metropolitan)  on 20 Aug. 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Dark Brown Superfine Shoe Cream

Excellent product !

Excellent product !

By Uraz P. ( Mons, Belgium)  on 18 July 2017
(3/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Leather Cleaner

Cleaning for Fat Leather

Dear Sir, Madam,

I applied the product to my yellow colour fat leather shoes. Cleanin is OK, however there has been some colur change observed. Leather did not reach the original colur. Although it is not so deep/different that may nat cause disturbance, it would be better to remain the colour original. Also the tissue of the leather not as soft as before application.

Regards,

By Alessandro A. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 18 May 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Large Shoe Shine Brush

Very high quality brush

Very robust and gentle at the same time. I have used this for a long time now and am very satisfied with its quality.

By Brigitte V. ( London, United Kingdom)  on 08 May 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Monsieur Chaussure Green Suede Renovator

B E

very good thank you

By Nathan S. ( Berlin, Germany)  on 07 Apr. 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir HP Neutral Dubbin 100ml

Would recommend

Used this to help break in a new pair of burgundy oiled leather shoes. It does not darken the leather and leaves a nice soft sheen. Also the product is odourless which was a pleasant surprise.

By Barry Y. ( New Cross, United Kingdom)  on 16 March 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dark Green Knee High Socks

Socks

Fabulous socks, and speedy delivery

By Barry Y. ( New Cross, United Kingdom)  on 16 March 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Petrol Blue Knee High Socks

socks

Fabulous socks, and speedy delivery

By Barry Y. ( New Cross, United Kingdom)  on 16 March 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Burgundy Knee High Socks

Socks

Fabulous socks, speedy delivery.

By Duncan C. ( Thirsk, United Kingdom)  on 13 March 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir Neutral Superfine Shoe Cream

Neutral Shoe Cream

This cream works well for light coloured shoes, before applying wax polish over it.

By Duncan C. ( Thirsk, United Kingdom)  on 13 March 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Famaco Beeswax Yellow Shoe Polish

Yellow / Tan Polish

This wax polish is just the thing for giving a shine to Loake's tan brogues, and any other shoes of a similar colour.

By Duncan C. ( Thirsk, United Kingdom)  on 13 March 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Polishing Cloth

Free Polishing Cloth

A reasonably thick cotton cloth, with a soft nap. Not quite up there with a Selvyt cloth, but since it was supplied free of charge with my order, I am very pleased to have it.

By Duncan C. ( Thirsk, United Kingdom)  on 13 March 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Saphir HP Neutral Dubbin 250ml

Dubbin

An effective and rapidly absorbed dubbin. There is a slight salmon odour, but it is not strong or offensive.

By Duncan C. ( Thirsk, United Kingdom)  on 13 March 2017
(5/5) 
Product rated : Large White Shoe Shine Brush

Horsehair Brush

A very generously sized brush, soft enough to use on more delicate leathers.

They trust us

Christmas | Gifts Ideas Shop Gifts

Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies.