• Cobbler Leader in Shoe, Sneakers and Leather Goods Care
  • Free Shipping from 55 €
  • Your order will be shipped within 24 business hours
  • Payment in 3x 4x by credit card from 100 €

Your opinion on Monsieur Chaussure.

1234 reviews  /  4.8 stars

The overall rating for the Monsieur Chaussure experience is 4.8 out of 5 stars.

We collected more than 1234 opinions.

84%
14%
2%
0%
0%
Ph Bws Verified buyer Jan 31 2014
5

Lisyane Spruyt Verified buyer Feb 11 2014
5

Very satisfied with my purchase, very fast and neat delivery!

Yannick Corre Verified buyer Feb 19 2014
5

A pleasant shop with a pleasant welcome. Very good advice for choosing the products suited to my needs. Sellers who do not try to sell you all but really what I needed. J will come back...

Philippe ALGANS Verified buyer Mar 01 2014
3

I ordered a superfine silver cream, it's the right color but the texture deserves to be a little less fluid... it's surprising compared to a traditional shoe polish

Mehdi Belkebir Verified buyer Mar 03 2014
5

Very nice shop, the welcome is warm and they give very good advice without selling you products you don't need. To all those who want to maintain their shoes properly

natty dreadi Verified buyer Apr 27 2014
5

Following the purchase of a nice pair of shoes, I decided to take care of them and maintain them as they should be. After some research on the net to get information on good addresses and best practices, I chose to go to Monsieur Chaussure. I favored direct contact rather than buying on the net, as a complete neophyte of shoe maintenance. The welcome was very friendly and the seller was not stingy with advice. When I got home, I first got my hands on an old pair of shoes, which I really appreciated Refurbishment ! I was then able to tackle, confident, my 2 other pairs. The brushes and the products are a real pleasure to use, especially since the results are impressive. Highly recommended brand.

Nicholas Montagnier Verified buyer Jul 21 2014
5

Excellent welcome, a brand that deserves to be known. At Monsieur Chaussure you learn a lot, there are no bad questions. I had the chance to pass during a rainy afternoon, the salesman had all his time for me. I didn't expect to discover such a rich universe. Leaving the store, with only one idea in mind, to go home and get started on your most beautiful shoes. It's a real pleasure to improve and have the perfect helping hand.

Thomas Michal Verified buyer Sep 23 2014
5

Quality products and expert advice in store. An essential address for any calcophile.

Gerard Krikorian Verified buyer Nov 06 2014
5

Conforms to the advertised color, perfect coverage. To be seen how long it lasts. So far satisfied with the product. Serious company.

Maxime Hartmann Verified buyer Mar 03 2015
5

ordered about a week ago, the necessary for the maintenance of my recently acquired shoes. I received my package, which was also perfectly packaged, a few days later. Unfortunately, counting my articles, I missed one. I contacted the after-sales service who answered me, without lying, within ten minutes of sending my email, telling me that they would send me the article in question as soon as possible. So I received this item two days later. I can therefore only advise the purchase of products for the maintenance of his shoes at Monsieur Chaussure, the quality of the waxes,... as well as the after-sales service being there.

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your shopping experience at Monsieur Chaussure. Best regards.

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Mean Verified buyer Jun 13 2015
5

Excellent welcome and very good advice for a neophyte like me. The online store is very intuitive and the products delivered (within the announced deadlines) meet expectations. If you are looking for gift ideas for the gentleman, you can go there with your eyes closed.

Nicolas Attard Verified buyer Jun 15 2015
5

The package received today corresponds to what I had ordered and the deadlines were respected. Thank you Mr Shoe for the quality and services offered.

Quentin Pelletier Verified buyer Nov 04 2015
5

Well done website with lots of advice, attentive customer service that quickly and easily takes into account the customer's requests even after the order. I recommend

Vivien Texier Verified buyer Nov 19 2015
5

Beyond the wide range of products, the staff takes the time to give advice on how to keep shoes in good condition.

Alix Durel Verified buyer Jan 15 2016
5

I made my 2nd order on Monsieur Chaussure (polish, waterproofing), and everything went very well like the 1st time. Order received quickly, quality products. What a choice of shoe polish colors compared to the shoemakers downstairs!

MC Hardwings Verified buyer Jan 17 2016
5

First order last week, parcel arrived quickly (products well positioned), and the shoe trees that I took for my husband adapt perfectly to his shoes, they will finally stop deforming! In addition to us (countryside) it is difficult to find quality products for shoes, so I keep the address of the site.

Yoann Bougon Verified buyer Feb 17 2016
5

The complete Saphir range, high quality products that make the difference to shine!

Leila (“Leeloo”) Verified buyer Feb 19 2016
5

The most specialized store in the entire Paris region in cleaning products and shoe accessories. I was finally able to find shades of pink shoe polish and I'm delighted :) The saleswoman on site is very good and gives excellent advice. When will there be a shoe repair service? That would be so good :)

Thibault Franchini Verified buyer Feb 20 2016
5

I really appreciated the welcome, they even offered to try the shoe trees on my shoes.

Rafistick ____ Verified buyer Feb 24 2016
5

Excellent shop, with quality products, complete and at a very fair price. I recommend.

Return
Save
Your cart
0 product
  • Your order will be shipped
    Tomorrow, Monday september 26
  • Free Shipping
    from 55 € for France
There are no more items in your cart

Select your offered products

  • Chausse-pied plastique imitation corne
    More than €30.00
    for this product offered
  • brosse blaireau
    More than €100.00
    for this product offered
  • brosse blaireau
    More than €100.00
    for this product offered
Estimated delivery costs
Free
Continue shopping
Product added successfully
Color chart
0 shade