• Cobbler Leader in Shoe, Sneakers and Leather Goods Care
  • Your order will be shipped within 24 business hours
  • Payment in 3x 4x by credit card from 50 €
  • Free Shipping from 60 €

Your opinion on Monsieur Chaussure.

4453 reviews  /  4.85 stars

The overall rating for the Monsieur Chaussure experience is 4.85 out of 5 stars.

We collected more than 4453 opinions.

88%
10%
2%
0%
0%
REMI H. Verified buyer POLLIONNAY, May 30 2024
5
Simple and efficient

Efficient as usual

Frédéric E. Verified buyer Perpignan, May 30 2024
2
Correct products but no commercial sense

Hello everyone, I made two orders for amounts of €200 and €150, it turns out that when I asked to have products added to my order already paid for in the 2 hours preceding payment, to avoid I was refused transport costs. So it's simple if 0 commercial sense 0 purchases, it's a shame to lose a customer with a good average basket. With the volume you hear, this shouldn't bother you any more given the tone used on the phone...

Nathalie F. Verified buyer MONTPELLIER, May 29 2024
5
Top !

Nothing to say other than thank you, superb work and careful delivery

Bastien C. Verified buyer Maillane, May 29 2024
5
Alright

Nothing special to say, very fair price, good quality products, standard delivery times.In short, I recommend Monsieur Chaussure.

Michèle LE B. Verified buyer NOYAL MUZILLAC, May 28 2024
5
My experience

Delighted once again to have found effective products for leather care. I recommend

Miguel DOS REIS S. Verified buyer Menton, May 27 2024
5
Fast and careful

Fast delivery and careful

Elodie H. Verified buyer Juvisy-sur-Orge, May 27 2024
5
quick delivery

super fast, received in 4 days!

Anne-Sophie D. Verified buyer Saintes, May 27 2024
5
Alright

From discovering the brand, then browsing the site, accessing very clear advice which convinced me about the products offered, until validating my basket and receiving the order, no difficulty . THANKS.

Thomas E. Verified buyer Neuilly-sur-Seine, May 27 2024
5
Impeccable experience

Very good experience, just a suggestion, if there were more comfortable and more affordable delivery methods, it would be even better.

Aaron M. Verified buyer Broadford, May 26 2024
5
Aaron

I'm happy with the products I received and the time they took to arrive.

Isabelle G. Verified buyer COUTRAS, May 26 2024
5
Great

Great, I will repeat the experience

Eliane B. Verified buyer MONTGERON, May 26 2024
5
Satisfaction recommendation

I am very satisfied, fast delivery, very well packaged, quality product

Colette B. Verified buyer COURTENAY, May 25 2024
5
No more pain

Great

Nicolas B. Verified buyer ARANDON, May 25 2024
5
Very fast delivery

Quality product

Pierre G. Verified buyer Genas, May 24 2024
5
Quality site

Fast delivery and quality products

Matteo L. Verified buyer , May 23 2024
5
Impeccable experience

The experience in the store is impeccable.Good welcome, sense of service.

Jacques M. Verified buyer GRAY, May 23 2024
5
Good discovery

I am very satisfied with the Monsieur Chaussure site which you can recommend to those around you. Good product, delivery on time.

Christian C. Verified buyer LEXY, May 22 2024
5
Christian

order without problem, fast shipping. No bad surprises.

Thomas B. Verified buyer Besançon , May 21 2024
5
good experience

ease of ordering, product received quickly and well packaged it is appreciable

Anne-sophie M. Verified buyer Hénin-Beaumont, May 21 2024
5
Second order

And I still like it just as much, it’s a sure value

Soufflet C. Verified buyer S gauderic, May 21 2024
5
Polish

Serious

Fabien C. Verified buyer Copenhagen, May 20 2024
5
top

Great services and products

L. D. Verified buyer Mantes-La-Jolie, May 19 2024
5
Alright

Fast and effective

Laurance H. Verified buyer ST BRIEUC, May 19 2024
5
positive

The items purchased correspond to my expectations, the shipping was fast and careful. Perhaps it would be good to adapt the format of the package to what it contains...a large box for 2 small items

Romain M. Verified buyer Auterive, May 18 2024
5
Perfect

Perfect!

Mahaut G. Verified buyer Le beausset, May 18 2024
5
mrs

Very satisfied

Isabelle J. Verified buyer Lille , May 18 2024
5
Flawless

Affordable product and fast delivery

Francoise S. Verified buyer Villefranche de rouergue , May 17 2024
5
Shoe cream

Satisfied

Pierre R. Verified buyer Uriménil, May 17 2024
5
1st order from “Monsieur Chaussures”

I am very satisfied with my first experience in this store! Quality products and fast shipping. I will repeat and recommend!

SOAZIG T. Verified buyer TREILLIERES, May 17 2024
5
A quality site!

I'm really happy to have found this site. I will buy insoles and surely other products?

Marc C. Verified buyer Les Ormes, May 17 2024
5
Perfect

Perfect

Ghislain T. Verified buyer Veyrac, May 17 2024
5
Fast and effective

Package received very quickly, and responsive customer service

Régis M. Verified buyer La croix en brie, May 17 2024
5
Very good experience

1 site with choice and fast delivery times

Brieuc R. Verified buyer Etterbeek, May 16 2024
5
Very good customer experience

Not only are the products quality, but also the shipping and we feel a real concern for the customer experience from A to Z. Finally, I appreciate the abundance of information regarding the use of the products, which does not always flow naturally. This is reassuring and partly the reason why I chose Mr Chaussures among many other brands.

Valentin G. Verified buyer Roche-la-Molière , May 15 2024
5
Order for shoe care

Very satisfied with my order, good quality products. The explanatory video on how to take care of your shoes is also very interesting.

Raoul F. Verified buyer Saint Loubes, May 14 2024
5
Quality products

Our white leather sofa came back beige after three years of use.The products are of very good quality and the result is impressive.I highly recommend.

Aymen J. Verified buyer Lyon, May 14 2024
5
top

top

Quentin L. Verified buyer Cachan, May 14 2024
5
Always satisfied with products and services

I have been a customer of Monsieur Chaussure for more than two years (fitting skates and irons, replacing sliders, purchasing shoe trees and various leather care products).I have always been satisfied with the products and services , both by ordering online and by coming directly to the store.

Morad OULAD A. Verified buyer CHILLEURS AUX BOIS, May 14 2024
5
Nothing to say

Very good site and important choice

Popa Créatif P. Verified buyer Paris , May 14 2024
5
Opinion

5/5

Return
Save
Your cart
0 product
There are no more items in your cart
  • Chausse-pied plastique imitation corne
    More than €30.00
    for this gift
  • Made in France
    Best seller
    Bōme Car Upholstery...
    More than €100.00
    for this gift
  • Made in France
    Gant lustreur cuir noir
    More than €200.00
    for this gift
Estimated delivery costs
Free
Only €60.00 left for free delivery
Continue shopping
Product added successfully
Color chart
0 shade