• Cobbler Leader in Shoe, Sneakers and Leather Goods Care
  • Your order will be shipped within 24 business hours
  • Payment in 3x 4x by credit card from 100 €
  • Free Shipping from 55 €

Your opinion on Monsieur Chaussure.

1242 reviews  /  4.8 stars

The overall rating for the Monsieur Chaussure experience is 4.8 out of 5 stars.

We collected more than 1242 opinions.

84%
14%
2%
0%
0%
Mary G. Verified buyer Co Wicklow, Jan 23 2023
4
Two out of Three was perfect, the third one not so

I can see that you sell very good quality products and I am delighted with two of the three products which I bought from Monsieur Chaussure. I don't know what error occurred to render the third one somewhat faulty...I will e-mail photos to show you. The transaction and delivery were all seamless. Thank you

Christine C. Verified buyer Bath, Jan 18 2023
5
Ms Cox

Very happy with service. Order arrived within a few days.

Natasa M. Verified buyer LJUBLJANA, Dec 11 2022
5
Natasa

10/10

Neil W. Verified buyer Terara, Nov 23 2022
5
Neil Whiteley

Very good. ,Lots of notifications.

Mstislavs Z. Verified buyer Riga, Nov 14 2022
5
My opinion about this order

This order was packaged and shipped very promptly. The parcel came to me very quickly. Thank you once again !

David B. Verified buyer Radstock, Oct 27 2022
5
Mr

I consider the service on this order outstanding; prompt acknowledgement, despatch and status updates

Amanda R. Verified buyer Stroud, Oct 23 2022
5
Prompt service

I was pleased to receive this order from FRance to the UK, quickly and safely.

Coline C. Verified buyer LONDON, Oct 04 2022
5
Ms

very good

Eva K. Verified buyer Sep 08 2022
5

Very good cleaning products - the tutorial videos are perfect. My shoes have regained luster :-)

John Paul B. Verified buyer Sep 07 2022
5

Perfect online!

Barthelemy O. Verified buyer Sep 07 2022
5

Responsive customer service.

William D. Verified buyer Sep 06 2022
4

Thank you William for your opinion on our brand!

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Joao T. Verified buyer Sep 04 2022
5

Very good quality products. I recommend !

Thank you Joao for your feedback on our products!

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Arnaud V. Verified buyer Aug 30 2022
5

A site that brings together everything you need for the maintenance of shoes. Quality products at reasonable prices. Good customer service and above all excellent tutorials. Very full ?

Thank you Arnaud for your return to our website. Our team works daily to offer you a wide choice of quality products at the right price to support you in the maintenance and repair of your shoes and your leather goods.

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Noah L. Verified buyer Aug 29 2022
4

Very well

Thanks !

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Serge T. Verified buyer Aug 28 2022
5

After watching the excellent tutorials followed by an effective online order, I discovered this brand which finally made me realize that shoes are durable accessories. Admittedly, you have to choose them of good quality but without maintenance using the recommended products, they deteriorate quickly without you realizing it. Keeping them beautiful and neat for a long time means respecting the work of craftsmen and the noble materials such as leather or suede and ultimately reducing our overconsumption.

Many thanks for your message! You have fully understood our approach and our philosophy within Monsieur Chaussure. We will forward your message to our team who will be delighted to read you! See you soon at Monsieur Chaussure

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Oceane V. Verified buyer Aug 25 2022
5

Very pleasant staff. I got my shoes almost like new. Thank you Mr Shoe!

Thank you Océane for your comment, the team is delighted that you like it!

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Faouzi N. Verified buyer Aug 20 2022
5

Very honest and serious

Thank you Faouzi for your comment, the team is delighted that you like our entire offer!

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Stephane N. Verified buyer Aug 20 2022
4

Fast delivery, the products match well. Fine socks, size ok.

Thank you Stéphane for your feedback on our socks and knee-highs! Do not hesitate to discover our maintenance ranges for your shoes.

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Martin L. Verified buyer Aug 19 2022
5

Thank you Martin for your 5-star rating and see you soon at Monsieur Chaussure!

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Return
Save
Your cart
0 product
  • Your order will be shipped
    Tomorrow, Thursday february 09
  • Free Shipping
    from 55 € for France
There are no more items in your cart

Select your offered products

  • Chausse-pied plastique imitation corne
    More than €30.00
    for this product offered
  • brosse blaireau
    More than €100.00
    for this product offered
  • brosse blaireau
    More than €100.00
    for this product offered
Estimated delivery costs
Free
Continue shopping
Product added successfully
Color chart
0 shade