• Cobbler Leader in Shoe, Sneakers and Leather Goods Care
  • Your order will be shipped within 24 business hours
  • Payment in 3x 4x by credit card from 50 €
  • Free Shipping from 60 €

Your opinion on Monsieur Chaussure.

1268 reviews  /  4.8 stars

The overall rating for the Monsieur Chaussure experience is 4.8 out of 5 stars.

We collected more than 1268 opinions.

84%
14%
2%
0%
0%
Terry C. Verified buyer Galway City, Feb 04 2024
5
Terry Coyle

MONSIEUR CHAUSSURE are a wonderful company to deal with excellent products communication and very prompt delivery time , thank you

Laurence M. Verified buyer Moville, Jan 26 2024
5
Mr L MCGROARTY

Top service

Florentin D. Verified buyer BURFORD, Jan 20 2024
5
Mr F Dumitru

Grwat

Nicolas N. Verified buyer Paris, Jan 18 2024
5
Parfaite

Découvrez Monsieur Chaussure, le spécialiste de l'entretien de vos chaussures, sneakers, et maroquinerie. Leur gamme de produits haut de gamme, fabriqués en France, garantit la meilleure qualité pour prendre soin de vos biens précieux. Avec un service client exceptionnel et une présence forte en ligne et en boutique, ils sont votre partenaire idéal pour la longévité de vos chaussures. Faites confiance à leur expertise !

Frederick J. Verified buyer TORRANCE, Jan 13 2024
5
Best first impression

The product was exactly as described, they shipped it promptly, and my item arrived safely packaged and intact. Highly recommended!

Ilona R. Verified buyer Llanrwst, Jan 08 2024
5
Nice quality folding shoe horn

Straight forward ordering process, informed when it had been dispatched and was on its way, which was reassuring, item packed well.

Michael D. Verified buyer Basingstoke, Dec 19 2023
5
Mr Michael Dolton

Difficult to find blue liquid shoe polish but this company know how to provide customer service!

William P. Verified buyer Paris, Dec 11 2023
5
Will Palomares

Amazing service. All the products are of splendid quality, delivery is extremely efficient and the service is simply neat ! I recommend Monsieur Chassure 11 times out of 10 !

Anne N. Verified buyer Co Clare, Dec 04 2023
5
Mrs A Naughton

Great!

Josef P. Verified buyer Budapest, Nov 29 2023
5
Josef P.

Excellent service, smooth transaction, well packed shipment delivered pretty fast. I am amazed by the quality service got from Monsieur Chaussure. Will be a returning customer for sure. Merci beaucoup !

Guillaume C. Verified buyer Nice, Nov 18 2023
5
Produit d’une grande qualité

J’ai acheté ces produits pour compléter ma boîte de cirage et je ne suis jamais déçu par la qualité de Monsieur Chaussure. On peut toutefois noter un emballage carton beaucoup trop grand pour la taille des produit.

Daphne K. Verified buyer London, Nov 04 2023
5
Mrs Daphne Kilner

After a small hiccup (my fault) all went well.

Patricia H. Verified buyer Newcastle upon Tyne, Oct 31 2023
5
Mrs Patricia Higgins

It Really Works!

Catherine L. Verified buyer Singapore , Oct 16 2023
5
Catherine

Everything was perfect - from the ordering to the receiving of the goods. Goods were perfectly packed and received in good condition. Would definitely recommend friends and place an order in the near future :)

Nick De R. Verified buyer London, Sep 11 2023
5
Nick

Okay

Amir M. Verified buyer Borehamwood, Sep 09 2023
5
Highly recommend, amazing service and products

I recently found myself in a bit of a shoe crisis when I realized I had improperly cleaned my Todds, leaving the suede and nubuck in a less than ideal state. I thought I'd ruined them for good. After much research and considering sending my shoes to a repair specialist, I stumbled upon Mr Chaussure's website. What struck me immediately was not just the premium quality of their products, but also the detailed instructions and explanations on how to properly use them. I decided to take the plunge and make a purchase. When the items arrived, I followed the guidelines closely and was absolutely blown away by the results. My Todds were restored to their original color and texture—it was like magic. The service from Mr Chaussure was impeccable, and the quality of their products exceeded all expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend both the specific item I purchased and the company overall. They saved me a trip to a specialist and helped restore my Todds to their former glory. 100% recommend

Simon A. Verified buyer Southport , Aug 07 2023
5
French Dream

Fantastic products. Super company. Thank you particularly to Matthew. Will be trading for many years into the future.

Jack G. Verified buyer Rathcoole, Aug 04 2023
5
Icing on the cake

I recently had the pleasure of discovering Monsieur Chaussure, and I must say, it has been an absolute game-changer for me and my beloved shoes! This website offers a remarkable selection of shoe care products and accessories that have transformed the way I maintain and protect my footwear. First and foremost, the range of products available is truly impressive. Whether you own leather shoes, suede boots, or even high-performance sports shoes, Monsieur Chaussure has got you covered with their extensive collection. From premium leather cleaners to specialized sneaker protectors, I found everything I needed to keep my shoes in tip-top condition. What sets Monsieur Chaussure apart from other shoe care websites is the exceptional quality of their products. Having tried various brands in the past, I can confidently say that the products from Monsieur Chaussure are a cut above the rest. Not only do they effectively clean and protect my shoes, but they also seem to enhance their overall appearance, leaving them looking as good as new. In addition to their outstanding products, the website's user experience is top-notch. It's easy to navigate, making it a breeze to find the right products for your specific shoe needs. The checkout process was smooth, and my order arrived promptly, well-packaged, and in perfect condition. The customer service team was also very responsive and helpful, addressing any inquiries I had promptly and courteously. Monsieur Chaussure truly understands the value of well-maintained shoes and their impact on a person's overall style. Since using their products, I have received numerous compliments on the impeccable condition of my shoes. I now feel more confident stepping out in any setting, knowing that my footwear is in excellent shape, thanks to Monsieur Chaussure. In conclusion, I cannot recommend Monsieur Chaussure enough for all your shoe care needs. With their exceptional products, excellent customer service, and commitment to quality, this website has earned its well-deserved 5-star rating. Whether you're a sneaker enthusiast or a classic shoe connoisseur, give Monsieur Chaussure a try, and you'll be amazed at the difference it makes in preserving and enhancing your favorite pairs.

Michael S. Verified buyer Osnabrueck, Aug 04 2023
5
Fantastic

Fantastic

Simon A. Verified buyer Southport , Jul 16 2023
5
French Dream

Faultless company to trade with, best socks I've ever seen.

Simon A. Verified buyer Southport , Jul 06 2023
5
French Dream

Faultless service and product from Mr Chaussure

José S. Verified buyer Santa Iria da Azoia, Jun 20 2023
5
José Saramago

Very esay to buy and delevery very fast

Evangeline N. Verified buyer Fresnes, May 28 2023
5
Parfait

Génial, les vidéos explicatives comme les produits sont top !

Janet G. Verified buyer Kent, May 25 2023
5
JG

Love the website and the products !

Pieter V. Verified buyer Zottegem, Feb 13 2023
5
Great experience!

I recently shopped at this webshop and was thoroughly impressed with the entire experience. From the easy-to-use website, to fast shipping and high-quality products, everything was top-notch. I will definitely be a returning customer and recommend this webshop to everyone I know.

Alan M. Verified buyer Ashbourne, Feb 08 2023
5
Perfect

Great products. Excellent price. Excellent service

Mary G. Verified buyer Co Wicklow, Jan 23 2023
4
Two out of Three was perfect, the third one not so

I can see that you sell very good quality products and I am delighted with two of the three products which I bought from Monsieur Chaussure. I don't know what error occurred to render the third one somewhat faulty...I will e-mail photos to show you. The transaction and delivery were all seamless. Thank you

Christine C. Verified buyer Bath, Jan 18 2023
5
Ms Cox

Very happy with service. Order arrived within a few days.

Natasa M. Verified buyer LJUBLJANA, Dec 11 2022
5
Natasa

10/10

Neil W. Verified buyer Terara, Nov 23 2022
5
Neil Whiteley

Very good. ,Lots of notifications.

Mstislavs Z. Verified buyer Riga, Nov 14 2022
5
My opinion about this order

This order was packaged and shipped very promptly. The parcel came to me very quickly. Thank you once again !

David B. Verified buyer Radstock, Oct 27 2022
5
Mr

I consider the service on this order outstanding; prompt acknowledgement, despatch and status updates

Amanda R. Verified buyer Stroud, Oct 23 2022
5
Prompt service

I was pleased to receive this order from FRance to the UK, quickly and safely.

Coline C. Verified buyer LONDON, Oct 04 2022
5
Ms

very good

Eva K. Verified buyer Sep 08 2022
5

Very good cleaning products - the tutorial videos are perfect. My shoes have regained luster :-)

John Paul B. Verified buyer Sep 07 2022
5

Perfect online!

Barthelemy O. Verified buyer Sep 07 2022
5

Responsive customer service.

William D. Verified buyer Sep 06 2022
4

Thank you William for your opinion on our brand!

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Joao T. Verified buyer Sep 04 2022
5

Very good quality products. I recommend !

Thank you Joao for your feedback on our products!

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Arnaud V. Verified buyer Aug 30 2022
5

A site that brings together everything you need for the maintenance of shoes. Quality products at reasonable prices. Good customer service and above all excellent tutorials. Very full ?

Thank you Arnaud for your return to our website. Our team works daily to offer you a wide choice of quality products at the right price to support you in the maintenance and repair of your shoes and your leather goods.

Answer Monsieur Chaussure

Return
Save
Your cart
0 product
  • Your order will be shipped
    Tomorrow, Thursday february 22
  • Free Shipping
    from 60 € for France
There are no more items in your cart
  • Chausse-pied plastique imitation corne
    More than €30.00
    for this gift
  • Made in France
    Bōme Sofa Cleaning Gel
    More than €100.00
    for this gift
  • Made in France
    Gant lustreur cuir marron foncé
    More than €200.00
    for this gift
Estimated delivery costs
Free
Continue shopping
Product added successfully
Color chart
0 shade