Blog

There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.

Total products :
 
Continue shopping

Petrol Blue Round Waxed Shoe Laces

M. Chaussure

( 1/5)
> view 1 review(s)

£4.45

Free delivery starting from 100 £ purchase for UK.

Questions : at your disposal on +33 9 8080 8989

Disponibilité cordonnnerie
 

The petrol blue round waxed shoe laces 75cm are perfect for men’s dress shoes.

These petrol blue coloured round waxed shoelaces add a touch of elegance to men’s dress shoes as well as women’s and men’s ankle boots. These flexible, strong and elegant dress shoe laces are made of very tightly braided cotton that is treated with a wax coating to give it a light shine. The petrol blue version of the laces is available in 75 cm and suits most of men’s dress shoes.

Choose your shoelace colour according to your shoes. A sober yet elegant colour such as petrol blue will give a unique touch to your outfits. Having a standard size, these shoe laces suit most of shoes, and even ankle boots, thanks to their length.

Try to eventually replace your shoelaces as soon as they become dull or lose their smooth finish.

Colour : Petrol blue

Length : 75cm

Material : cotton and wax

Quantity sold : By the pair

Country of origin : France

Your Shoemaker

His Advice
  • Personalized advice
  • Similar product suggestions
  • Approvals
  • Usage advice
  • Related products
  • Order tracking
Contact us
Email : See customer service form > Phone : +33 9 8080 8989

Customers Reviews
1 review(s) for this product

By H H.  on 06/07/2018
(1/5
Very bad customer service

I am rating the service as well as the product.. I ordered my product online (i live in England) and I paid a premium for it to be delivered within 48 hours. I had received my product a week later. I contacted the customer service before receiving my product to question the delay. I only got a one line reply blaming courrier service in "my country" and they were not apologetic or sorry for the delay. They did not own up for what they claim to provide. Concerning the shoelace itself, its ultra thin which was not mentioned in the description or details of the product. In all, I was very disappointed and I would not recommend buying from this provider.

Dear customer, we are sincerely sorry to hear this bad experience. You placed your order on 30/5 after 4pm and shipped it the next morning. Obviously the carrier has encountered some problems and we apologize for that. Regarding the laces you can send them back if the model does not suit you.

Shop owner reply on 06/07/2018
  • <h4>Delivery in<br />24/48H</h4> <p>Your order is prepared and<br />delivered to you within 24/48h</p>

    Delivery in
    24/48H

    Your order is prepared and
    delivered to you within 24/48h

  • <h4>Satisfaction<br />guaranteed</h4> <p>All products are tested and approved<br />by our shoemakers</p>

    Satisfaction
    guaranteed

    All products are tested and approved
    by our shoemakers

  • <h4>Secure<br />payment</h4> <p>Your bank card or Paypal<br />payments are completely safe</p>

    Secure
    payment

    Your bank card or Paypal
    payments are completely safe

  • <h4>Customer<br />Service</h4> <p>Our customer service is open<br />Monday to Friday from 10:30am to 6:00pm</p>

    Customer
    Service

    Our customer service is open
    Monday to Friday from 10:30am to 6:00pm